Program > Plenary/Invited Speakers

Plenary Speakers:

Paolo Campiglio, Crivasense / Allegro Microsystems

Paulo Freitas, INESC-Microsystems and Nanotechnologies and INL

Jurgen Kosel, KAUST

Nam-Trung Nguyen, Queensland Micro-and Nanotechnology Centre, Griffith University

Dieter Suess, University of Vienna


Invited Speakers: 

Torsten Becker, BOGEN Electronic GmbH

Alison Flatau, Univ. Maryland

Xiufeng Han, Beijing National Lab for Cond. Mat. Physics

Uwe Hartmann, Univ. Saarlandes

Juha Hassel, VTT Technical Research Centre

CheolGi Kim, DGIST

Denys Makarov, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden

Phillip Mather, Bosch

Marina Michelena, Space Magnetism Laboratory

Myriam Pannetier-Lecoeur, CEA

Shan Wang, Stanford



Online user: 1 RSS Feed